Au Pair | Babysitter | Childminder | Nanny | Pet Sitter | Tutor | Therapist | Cleaner

Alison12345

carers

Profile

Alison12345

Description
Hello, I'm Alison I am 24 and live in Joppa! I am an outgoing and energetic individual with a passion for working with children. I have over 8 years of childcare experience both in nurseries and as a nanny. I enjoy spending time outdoors, getting messy and being creative. I am fully qualified and have experience with children from birth to 18 years of age, experience with special needs and autism also. Please feel free to give me a message to further discuss availability and to allow you to get to know me better.

Qualification
Paediatric first aid. Fully qualified nursery practitioner. Supervisor and management experience. Child protection level 2. 9 years experience. anaphylaxis and allergy training resilience and outdoor training PVG checked SSSC registered food and hygiene experience with children with medical conditions and a big imagination!

Experience
Fully Qualified nursery practitioner, 7 years experience within a nursery setting and 2 years nanny experience. First aid trained, anaphylaxis and allergy trained and experience with serious medical conditions. I can also cook homemade and healthy child friendly meals, more than happy to do bath and bedtime routine and also have experience and availability to do overnighter stays. During my nursery experience I was part of the management team so I have a strong knowledge of curriculum that I try to incorporate into fun daily experiences with the children. Please feel free to ask me anything!

Price/Rates
Please Call To Discuss

Availabilities
Please Call To Discuss

Address
Joppa, Scotland