Au Pair | Babysitter | Childminder | Nanny | Pet Sitter | Tutor | Therapist | Cleaner

Emma10

carers

Profile

Emma10

Description
I am 32 years old, and have 3 children of my own. An 18 year old and 7 year old twins, and a lovely little Labrador. I live in a house on Clepington Road in Dundee and my girls attend Glebelands Primary School. I love reading and spending time with my children and being outdoors.

Qualification
HNC childcare and Education Higher grade B Early years and Education Svq level 3 Emergency first aid Pediatric first aid Child protection training Food hygiene course

Experience
I have worked in the childcare sector for 10+ years now starting as an apprentice, then qualifying as an Early years practitioner and for the last 2.5 years have managed a private nursery. I have an HNC In childcare and Education, a higher (B) in early years education, i have first aid training, child protection, food hygiene and safeguarding qualifications. I am registered with the SSSC ( Scottish social services council) and have a clean Pvg. I also have my own car and a full UK driving license. I have lots of experience providing suitable play experiences for children from messy play, arts and crafts, numeracy and literacy activities. I have had experience working with children with Down's syndrome, adhd and autism.

Price/Rates
Childminding from £4.00 per hour Babysitting from £5.50 per hour Fees can be discussed on request

Availabilities
My core hours are 7.30-5pm mon-fri but I am flexible and can offer extended hours as I know parents who work shifts find it very difficult to find childcare. I offer morning placements, afternoon placements or full days.

Address
Angus, Scotland