Au Pair | Babysitter | Childminder | Nanny | Pet Sitter | Tutor | Therapist | Cleaner





Hello :) I'm Noemi,I'm 25 years old and I'm Italian. I just arrived in Scotland and I'm curious about your customs and traditions. I'm a a reliable and hard working girl. I'm always on time. I'm a simple girl, I like reading,watching movies and TV series,walking to the park o to the beach and going out with friends. I love animals,I have a little dog:Freddy

I'm very interested in languages. I speak italian off course but I study also English, German and Catalan. So i could teach one of these languages to your children, if you want.

2 years ago I was an Aupair for 2 months in Lleida,Spain. The kids were 3 and 5 years old and I have loved that experience! This was our daily routine :I woke them up and i made them the breakfast. After we played together at home or went to the park. Sometimes i tried to speak with them in english or i taught hem some simple words(their parents wanted that they learn some english). Then I made the lunch and stayed with them until their parents arrived at home in the afternoon. Last year I was a babysitter in Italy. The kids are 5 and 9. I picked them up at, brought them to home and stay with them until dinner time. I also helped the 9 years old girl with her homework. I have a little sister:Angelica ,now she is 12 years old but we spend a lot of time together. I used to looking after her when she was little because my parents work in a Residence and for this reason they don't have a lot of free time. I looked also after others children,my sister's friends. I organized my sister's birthday last year with a lot of collective games,it was funny

Babysitting from £8.00 per hour Eu

Now I'm pretty free so I'm always available, except overnights.

Edinburgh, Scotland